Timor-Leste EITI Multi Stakeholder Group

MINUTES

09 December 2013 09:30 - 11:17

Farol Office

Participant Members*

Carlos A. B. Florindo	Manager of ETADEP, CSO Representative
Elda Guterres da Silva	National Coordinator TL-EITI (MPMR)
Angelina Branco	Eni Country Representatives
John Prowse	Country Manager Timor-Leste, Sunrise Joint Venture
Martinha da Silva	Director FHF, CSO Representative
Jose Amaral	Deputy FONGTIL
Luis Martins	Timor Gap E.P
Filipe Nery Bernardo	Petroleum Fund Analyst- MoF
Jose Ramos	
Alternatives, and Non-Voting	
Flavio Ximenes	Eni SIS
Honesia Araujo	Marketing and Revenue Management Officer (ANP)
Trifonio Flor Sarmento	Outreach Officer TL-EITI (MPRM)
David de Araujo	ConocoPhillips external relations
Absent:	
Jacinta Paula Bernardo	Timor Gap E.P
Jose Lobato	Country Manager ConocoPhillips Timor-Leste
Angelo Lay	Director of Commerce, ANP
João Demetrio Xavier	Petroleum Fund Operational, Petroleum Tax Division, MoF
Remigio Viera Laka, Alternate	Director of FSG, CSO Rep
Fernando de Carvalho	Chief Accountant –BCTL
Francisco Alegria	Timor Gap

Chair by: Elda Guterres da Silva National coordinator TL-EITI

The agenda for discussion

- 1. ToR for MSG
- 2. Work Plan

1. Review ToR for MSG

ToR for MSG was approved subject to mini revision as following:

Decision Making

The Working Group shall strive to reach resolution on matters by Consensus. However, where consensus is not possible, then final decisions of the Working Group shall be taken by vote. The vote must be taken at least two thirds of the quorum. Inclusive of each pillar. A resolution can pass with 50%+1 in support of resolution

2. Draft Work Plan

MSG has approved the work plan subject to additional revision. Work plan 2014 can be download in <u>www.eiti.tl</u>