Timor-Leste EITI Multi Stakeholder Group

MINUTES

16 October 2015 09:00 - 10:32

Farol Office

Participant Members*

Elda Guterres da Silva National Coordinator TL-EITI (MPMR)

Agostinho G. Ramos MoF/ DNPMR

Jose Lobato Country Manager ConocoPhillips Timor-Leste

Angelina Branco Eni Country Representatives

Nelson Miranda Luta Hamutuk

Filipe Nery Bernardo Petroleum Fund Analyst- MoF Angelo Lay Director of Commerce, ANP

Alternatives, and Non-Voting

Trifonio Flor Sarmento Secretariat TL-EITI

David de Araujo ConocoPhillips External Relations

Auxiliadora do Rosario Coelho MPMR

Absent:

Henrique Monteiro TG

Oscar S. Faria Senior Officer Single Auditor

Francisco Alegria Timor Gap E.P

Alzira Sequera F. Dos Reis
Antonio C. Santos

Director Executive Alola Foundation
Woodside Country Representative

Fernando Carvalho Chief Account BCTL

Sabino Fitun MDI
Tobias Ferreira BCTL
Helio dias da Silva MDI

Martina da silva Director FHF Sabino Gusmao Fitun Director Ba Los

Chair by: Elda Guterres da Silva National Coordinator TL-EITI (MPMR)

The agenda to be discuss as following:

1. Review draft TL-EITI 2013 report

Moore Stephens (MS) sent the draft TL-EITI 2013 report to secretariat TL-EITI on 15 October 2015 then circulated to MSG.

Industries have confirmed that they have authorised MS to circulate to MSG for further comment.

MSG have accordingly reviewed the 2013 draft EITI report with minor revision required, details of changes required will be provided to MS. ANP will ensure such comments provided prior to deadline. MSG agreed to approve via mail once MS have sent the final version that has accommodated the MSG concerns

Once the report is approved by MSG and submitted to the EITI International Secretariat then the validation will commence within October.

2. Next Meeting

TL-EITI secretariat will call for next meeting